Friday, July 9, 2010

Winners from 2010 Juried Poetry Awards

1st prize: Prairie Dark by Marcella Remund
2nd prize: Racing for the cure by Janice Mikesell
3rd prize: Eve’s beatitude by Eric Lochridge
Honorable Mention: Gertrude Johnson
Honorable Mention: Aisle twelve: a tale of grocery store romance by Jacob Herrmann

Video presentations will be coming shortly on HPW's youTube site.

No comments: